Folsom City Zoo Sanctuary

403 Stafford St Folsom, CA 95630
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Fri. 19 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Sat. 20 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Sun. 21 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Mon. 22 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Tue. 23 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Past Events

Folsom Zoo 50th Anniversary Party (Sat. 5 Oct, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Late Opening (Sat. 16 Nov, 2013 12:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 23 Jan, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Owl be your Valentine (Sat. 15 Feb, 2014 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Owl be your Valentine (Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 27 Feb, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 27 Mar, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 24 Apr, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Stuffed Animal Day (Sat. 26 Apr, 2014 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 22 May, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 9 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 10 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 11 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 12 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 13 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Senior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 17 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Senior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 17 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Senior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 19 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Senior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 19 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 20 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Senior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 20 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 23 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 24 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 25 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 26 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 26 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 27 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 16 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 17 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Sundaes on Sunday! (Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 22 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 23 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Wed. 30 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Thu. 31 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Junior Zookeeper Camp (Fri. 1 Aug, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 28 Aug, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 25 Sep, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Storytime at the Zoo! (Thu. 23 Oct, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Howl-o-ween (Sat. 25 Oct, 2014 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Feast for the Animals (Thu. 27 Nov, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Fri. 5 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Sat. 6 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Fri. 12 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Annual Holiday Party for the Animals (Sat. 13 Dec, 2014 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Sat. 13 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wild Nights and Holiday Lights (Thu. 18 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)